Ask Aimee

Howdy All,

I need your help so I can help others.  I am taking all of my years of computer/tech support knowledge and putting it to use in the way of “Tips & Tricks” on my new web site.
  • Is there anything you ever wanted to know how to do on a PC or Mac?
  • What do you find to be the most frustrating thing to try to accomplish on a computer?
  • If I were with you right now, what computer related question would you ask me?

Any and all suggestions would be greatly appreciated and I will attempt to answer all questions I receive.

You can leave your question in a comment below or you can Contact me thru aimeesblog.com.

Thanks & Have an Awesome Independence Day Holiday,

Aimee
“Aim for Answers”
Leave a Reply

